Boosie Badazz – Touchdown 2 Cause Hell (Artwork & Tracklist)

Source: XXL

Next month, Boosie Badazz will release his comeback album Touchdown 2 Cause Hell. The tracklist for this project has recently surfaced, which will carry 17 tracks with contributions from Rich Homie Quan, T.I., Chris Brown, Rick Ross, and more. Touchdown 2 Cause Hell arrives May 26th. Peep the artwork above and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Windows of My Eyes
3. Retaliation
4. Like A Man ft. Rich Homie Quan
5. No Juice
6. Don Da Da
7. Mr. Miyagi
8. On Deck
9. Hip Hop Hooray
10. On That Level ft. Webbie
11. She Don’t Love Me ft. Chris Brown
12. Drop Top Music ft. Rick Ross
13. How She Got Her Name
14. Spoil You ft. T.I
15. Black Heaven ft. Keyshia Cole
16. Kicking Clouds
17. Hands Up

Look At This:

Search IllRoots