BJ The Chicago Kid - In My Mind (Album Stream)

Source: NPR Support: iTunes

Next week, BJ The Chicago Kid will be releasing a new album titled In My Mind. By way of NPR, this project has been made available as a full stream, which carries a total of 15 tracks with contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Chance The Rapper, Buddy, Big K.R.I.T., and more. In My Mind arrives February 19th and available for pre-order on iTunes. Stream this album below.

1. Intro
2. Man Down (Feat. Buddy & Constantine)
3. Church (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Buddy)
4. Love Inside (Feat. Isabella)
5. The Resume (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
6. Shine
7. Wait Til the Morning (Feat. Isa)
8. Heart Crush
9. Jeremiah/World Needs More Love (Feat. Eric Ingram)
10. The New Cupid (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Woman's World
12. Crazy
13. Home
14. Falling on My Face
15. Turnin' Me Up


Look At This:

Search IllRoots