Big K.R.I.T. - It's Better This Way


Big K.R.I.T. releases a new mixtape today with It's Better This Way. Narrated by DJ Drama, this project hols a total of 14 tracks with features from BJ The Chicago Kid, Young Dolph, K Camp, Warren G, and more. Check the tracklist, stream and/or download It's Better This Way below.

1. Intro
2. King Pt. 4
3. 86
4. No Static ft. Warren G
5. Piece On Chain
6. Shakem Off Feat. Ludacis & K. Camp
7. How Bout That Money Feat. Young Dolph
8. In The Darkness Feat. Wolfe de MÇHLS
9. Vanilla Sky
10. Got Me Thru Feat. DeLorean, Big SANT & Scar
11. Cant Be Stll Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
12. Keep It Boomin
13. Party Tonight
14. It's Better This Way

DOWNLOAD: Big K.R.I.T. - It's Better This Way (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots