A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP (Tracklist)

Previously: A$AP Rocky – Fuckin’ Problems (Ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar) (Music Video)
The rumored tracklist has been revealed for A$AP Rocky's debut album Long.Live.A$AP. For now, this project will contain 17 tracks with features from Waka Flocka Flame, Kendrick Lamar, Big K.R.I.T., Schoolboy Q, Danny Brown, and more. We will update you on any changes that come along. In the meantime, check out the full trackist after the jump.
1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (Feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (Feat. OverDoz)
7. Fuckin Problems (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night
9. 1 Train (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
14. Ghetto Symphony (Feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart (Feat. Florence Welch)
17. Purple Swag (Remix)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots