Support: iTunes

Its been a busy week for the Wu-Tang Clan as they've confirmed their new album drop date, released its cover art and tracklist, and shared a new single. First off, Wu Tang: The Saga Continues will release October 13, and will be a total of 18 tracks long with RZA as executive producer and DJ Mathematics providing the production. You can view the full tracklist, along with the recently announced album artwork below.

The Clan also dropped off the project's second single 'Lesson Learn'd', which comes in at track 2 on the LP. It features Inspectah Deck and Redman, and some bars targeted at the infamous and soon to be incarcerated Martin Shkreli. You can listen to that above.

Tracklist & Artwork:

1. “Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro" feat. RZA

2. “Lesson Learn'd" feat. Inspektah Deck and Redman

3. “Fast and Furious" feat. Hue Hef and Raekwon

4. “Famous Fighters" (Skit)

5. “If Time is Money (Fly Navigation)" feat. Method Man

6. “Frozen" feat. Method Man, Killa Priest, and Chris Rivers

7. “Berto and the Fiend" (Skit) feat. Ghostface Killah

8. “Pearl Harbor" feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, and Sean Price

9. “People Say" feat. Wu-Tang Clan and Redman

10. “Family" (Skit)

11. “Why Why Why" feat. RZA and Swnkah

12. “G'd Up" feat. Method Man, R-Mean, and Mzee Jones

13. “If What You Say is True" feat. Wu-Tang Clan and Streetlife

14. “Saga" (Skit) feat. RZA

15. “Hood Go Bang!" feat. Redman, Method Man

16. “My Only One" feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna, and Steven Latorre

17. “Message"

18. “The Saga Continues Outro" feat. RZA