Source: Hypetrak

The Internet has dropped a new mix created for Hypetrak today. This playlist carries a diverse mix of songs from the likes of Disclosure, James Brown, Schoolboy Q, Esperanza Spalding, D'Angelo, Stevie Wonder, and more. Peep the tracklist below and stream and/or download this 'Summer' mix above.

Raleigh Ritchie - Stronger Than Ever (The Internet Remix)
Disclosure featuring Sam Smith - Latch
Katy B featuring Sampha - Play
Teedra Moses - Be Your Girl (Kaytranada Remix)
The Pharcyde - She Said (Jay Dee Remix)
ScHoolBoy Q - Collard Greens
Ponta De Areia - Esperanza Spalding
Skybourne featuring Big K.R.I.T. & Smoke DZA - Curren$y
D’Angelo - Lady
Mayor Hawthorne - Her Favorite Song
David Bowie - Fame
James Brown - The Payback
Stevie Wonder - Too High
Al B. Sure! - Nite And Day
Brandy - Movin' On
YG featuring Drake - Who Do You Love
Dogg Pound - Cali Iz Active
De La Soul featuring Zhane - 4 More
Pharrell - Gush