Rae Sremmurd is set to start 2015 with the release of their project SremmLife. This album, tracklist has been revealed, which holds 11 tracks with appearances from Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, and Jace of Two-9. SremmLife arrives January 6th of 2015 and out for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the artwork and tracklist below, and peep their single 'Throw $um Mo' with Nicki and Thugger here.

1. Lit Like Bic
2. Unlock the Swag (Feat. Jace of Two-9)
3. No Flex Zone
4. My X
5. This Could Be Us
6. Come Get Her
7. Up Like Trump
8. Throw Sum Mo (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)
9. Yno (Feat. Big Sean)
10. No Type
11. Safe Sex Pay Checks