Jaded Inc., comprised of Mayer Hawthorne and 14KT, will be releasing their debut album The Big Knock on June 17th. This project is available for pre-order on iTunes. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Black Future
2. Monster
3. Come Down
4. Sincerely Nestor
5. Coconut Sofa
6. Cubicle
7. Half Moon Bar OK
8. Quantum Entanglement
9. Sincerely Nemis
10. Faded Photograph
11. People Change
12. The Big Knock