The wait is almost over as Gunplay will release his album Living Legend. The artwork and tracklist for this project has recently surfaced, holding 11 tracks with contributions from YG, Rick Ross, Curren$y, Yo Gotti, Stalley, and more. Living Legend arrives July 31st and now available for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the artwork above and tracklist below.

1. “Tell ‘Em”
2. “Just Won’t Do” (Feat. PJK)
3. “Be Like Me” (Feat. Rick Ross)
4. “Only 1″
5. “From Da Jump” (Feat. Triple C’s)
6. “Wuzhanindoe” (Feat. YG)
7. “Chain Smokin’” (Feat. Stalley & Curren$y)
8. “White Bitch”
9. “Blood on the Dope” (Feat. Yo Gotti & PJK)
10. “Dark Dayz”
11. “Leave Da Game” (Feat. Masspike Miles)