FKA Twigs recently took to Twitter today to announce that he debut album LP1 will be releasing later this Summer. she also took the time to reveal the artwork for this project, created by Jesse Kanda. Look out for LP1 to drop on August 12th. Check out the artwork above and tracklist below.

01 Preface
02 Lights On
03 Two Weeks
04 Hours
05 Pendulum
06 Video Girl
07 Numbers
08 Closer
09 Give Up
10 Kicks