[Download Link & Tracklist Inside]
Nina B teams up with illRoots.com and Hip Hop Nation for this brand new mixtape.
Big ups to my dude Brian!
1. A Tree Grows
2. Never Going Back
3. Politics
4. In My Own Lane
5. Paper Touching
6. Lollipop
7. Rider
8. I'm My Own Fan
9. Hi Hater
10. Closer
11. Pay Homage
12. Paper
13. Hip Hop Saved Me


PREVIOUSLY: Nina B x illRoots x Hip Hop Nation