Wiz Khalifa - O.N.I.F.C. (Tracklist)

Source: Complex
Support: iTunes
Previously: Wiz Khalifa – Remember You (Ft. The Weeknd)
Follow his new single, the tracklist for Wiz Khalifa's upcoming album O.N.I.F.C. has been revealed. This album holds 17 tracks with features from The Weeknd, Juicy J, Pharrell, Cam'ron, and more. Check out the full tracklist after the jump. O.N.I.F.C. in stores December 4th, and now available for pre-order on iTunes.
1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell)
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated

Look At This:

Search IllRoots