Waka Flocka Flame – Triple F Life (Artwork & Tracklist)

Source: @WakaFlockaBSM
Waka Flocka Flame is set to release his upcoming album Triple F Life next month. Here's a quick look at the album cover and tracklist to this 15-track project. Triple F Life in stores June 12. Tracklist down below.
1. Triple F Life Intro
2. Let Dem Guns Blam Ft. Meek Mill
3. Round Of Applause Ft. Drake
4. I Don’t Really Care Ft. Trey Songz
5. Rooster In My Rari
6. Get Low
7. Fist Pump
8. Candy Paint & Gold Te
9. Cash
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Ain’t Bout That Life
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex
15. Triple F Life Outro

Look At This:

Search IllRoots