The Jet Age Of Tomorrow - ON!

Artwork by: Matt Martians
Source: Odd Future's Tumblr
The Jet Age Of Tomorrow, comprised of Matt Martians and Hal Williams, is readying the release of their 3rd album The JellyFish Mentality, which drops on May 24th. Here is 'ON!', the first single from this project, which is full of good vibes. Listen to 'ON!' above, and check out the full tracklist to The JellyFish Mentality after the jump, which will hold features from Earl Sweatshirt, SBTRKT, Mac Miller, Hodgy Beats, Casey Veggies, Domo Genesis, and more.

Look At This:

Search IllRoots