The-Dream – IV Play (Tracklist)

Support: iTunes
Previously: The-Dream – High Art (Ft. Jay-Z)
The-Dream has revealed the tracklist to his upcoming album IV Play. This project will contain 18 tracks with features from Big Sean, Jay-Z, Beyonce, 2 Chainz, and more. IV Play is slated to release on May 28th. Take a look at the tracklsit for the deluxe edition after the jump.
01. High Art f. Jay-Z
02. IV Play
03. Equestrian
04. Pussy f. Big Sean & Pusha T
05. Turnt f. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz
06. Where Have You Been f. Kelly Rowland
07. Too Early f. Gary Clark Jr.
08. Michael
09. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down f. Fabolous
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho

Look At This:

Search IllRoots