T.I. – Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head (Artwork & Tracklist)

Previously: T.I. – Clique [Remix]
T.I. has now liberated the album cover and tracklist to his upcoming project Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. This album looks promising, with 16 tracks including notable features from Lil' Wayne, R. Kelly, A$AP Rocky, Meek Mill, Cee Lo Green, and more. Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head in stores December 18th. Take a look at the tracklist below.
1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. CeeLo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah

Look At This:

Search IllRoots