Rich The Kid - Keep Flexin


Atlanta rapper Rich the Kid releases a mixtape for the people titled Keep Flexin. The project has ten tracks and includes features from Playboi Carti, Desiigner, Quavo, Jeremih, and Young Thug. Stream the tape below.

1. I Don't Care Prod. by DJ Durel
2. Goin f. Desiigner and Quavo Prod. by DJ Durel
3. BM Prod. by The Lab Cook
4. New Wave f. Famous Dex Prod. by Retro Sushi
5. Greedy f. Jeremih
6. Don't Want Her Prod. by DJ Durel
7. Blessings Prod. by The Lab Cook
8. Liar, Liar Prod. by Mally Raaw
9. Ran It Up f. Young Thug Prod. by Rich The Kid
10. Str8 Up f. Playboi Carti and Famous Dex

Look At This:

Search IllRoots