Rae Sremmurd - SremmLife 2 (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)

Support: iTunes

SremmLife season is officially upon us. After debuting a new single today, Rae Sremmurd delivered the news we've all been waiting for. SremmLife 2 will be arriving June 24th, and you can pre-order it now on iTunes. Attached above is the official artwork, and below is the tracklist featuring 14 songs with contributions Juicy J, Lil Jon, Kodak Black and more. Click here to listen to their brand new single as we anticipate the album's release this Summer.

1. Start a Party
2. Real Chill (feat. Kodak Black)
3. By Chance
4. Look Alive
5. Set the Roof (feat. Lil Jon)
6. Shake It Fast (feat. Juicy J)
7. Take It Or Leave It
8. Came a Long Way
9. Now That I Know
10. Patti Cake
11. Just Like Us
12. Over Here (feat. Bobo Swae)
13. Swang
14. 662 (feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots