Nicki Minaj - The Pinkprint (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

The wait is over as Nicki Minaj has finally released her album The Pinkprint. This project's deluxe version holds a total of 20 tracks with notable features and production from Drake, Beyonce, Hit-Boy, Lil' Wayne, Boi-1da, Vinylz, Ariana Grande, Meek Mill, Mike Will Made-It, and more. The Pinkprint is in stores now and out on iTunes. Peep the full tracklist and stream this album below.

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees feat. Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself feat. Beyonce
6. Only feat. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite feat. Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart feat. Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls feat. LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies feat. Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy feat. Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

Look At This:

Search IllRoots