Jay-Z & Kanye West - Watch The Throne (Tracklist)

Source: LifeAndTimes
Looks like the tracklist for Kanye and Jay's super album has been released. Features include Frank Ocean, Beyoncé and Mr. Hudson. The song titles look great too. Pre-order it now.
1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots