Gucci Mane - Mr. Davis (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

Gucci Mane has unveiled the official artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming album Mr. Davis dropping on September 15th. This project will hold 16 tracks and include features from Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign, ScHoolboy Q, Slim Jxmmi, Young Dolph and more. Pre-order the album on iTunes and get the new song 'I Get The Bag' featuring Migos above.

Mr. Davis Track List:

1. Work in Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get the Bag (feat. Migos)
4. Stunting Ain't Nuthin (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. Curve (feat. The Weeknd)
6. Enormous (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Changed (feat. Big Sean)
10. We Ride (feat. Monica)
11. Lil Story (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Tone it Down (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Make Love
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. Miss My Woe (feat. Rico Love)
17. Made It (Outro)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots