Gucci Mane - Brick Factory Vol. 3 (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Gucci Mane shows no signs of slowing down with new music, releasing a new album titled Brick Factory Vol. 3. Guwop provides a stream of this project as well, which holds a total of 13 tracks with contributions from Lil' B, Peewee Longway, Young Thug, Bankroll Fresh, and more. Brick Factory Vol. 3 is out now on iTunes. Stream this album below.

1. Down On That (Feat. Young Thug)
2. Heart Attack (Feat. Young Thug)
3. Lost My Plug (Feat. Peewee Longway)
4. Aint Going Back (Feat. MPA Duke & Young Thug)
5. Back To Back (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
6. Bombs (Feat. MPA Duke & Peewee Longway)
7. Stripper (Feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan, MPA Duke & PeeWee Longway)
8. Cookies (Feat. Wicced, Young Thug & Lil B)
9. Do To Much (Feat. MPA Wicced, Peewee Longway & MPA Duke)
10. My All (Feat. Young Thug & Lil B)
11. Kill My Opponent (Feat. MPA Wicced & Peewee Longway)
12. Shotas & Rostas (Feat. Young Thug, Khrome 1 & Young LA)
13. Whoa (Feat. Wicced)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots