Daft Punk – Random Access Memories (Tracklist)

Source: Pitchfork
Previously: Daft Punk – The Collaborators (Pharrell Williams) [Episode 4]
As we near the arrival of Daft Punk's new album Random Access Memories, the duo took to the Vine account of their label Columbia Records to post the official tracklist for this project. As stated in previous posts, this album will have collaborations from Pharrell, Nile Rodgers, Chilly Gonzales, Julian Casablancasand more. Random Access Memories in stores May 21st. Check out the full tracklist and Vine post after the jump.
01 Give Life Back to Music
02 The Game of Love
03 Giorgio by Moroder
04 Within
05 Instant Crush
06 Lose Yourself to Dance
07 Touch
08 Get Lucky
09 Beyond
10 Motherboard
11 Fragments of Time
12 Doin' It Right
13 Contact


Look At This:

Search IllRoots