CyHi Da Prynce - Royal Flush 2

Source: LiveMixtapes
As promised, CyHi presents us with his brand new mixtape with features from Yelawolf, Big Sean, 2Chainz, and more. Download below as well as the tracklist, definitely worth checking out.
01. Smoke Clears (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
02. Cold As Ice (Prod. By KB)
03. Bullet Proof (Ft. Yelawolf)
04. 1K Pounds (Ft. Pill & Pusha T) (Prod. By Paper Boy Fabe)
05. New Girl (Ft. Trey Songz) (Prod. By Lil' C)
06. End Of The Night (Prod. By Shawty Redd)
07. Right Side Of The Bed (Prod. By Soundtrack)
08. Sunday Morning (Prod. By Beatfanatiks)
09. Dance (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
10. Fighting In The Club (Prod. By Big FRUIT)
11. Emotional (Ft. 2 Chainz) (Prod. By DJ Spinz)
12. Made Me Who I Am (Prod. By CKP)
13. Take Ya Back (Prod. By S1)
14. Stadium (Ft. B.O.B.) (Prod. By Mel & Mus)
15. Woopty Doo (Ft. Big Sean) (Prod. By Kanye West & No I.D.)
16. Beautiful Mind (Prod. By Aktual)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots