Colin Munroe – Scars ‘N Stars (Ft. Kendrick Lamar & Ab-Soul)

Source: 2DopeBoyz
Previously: Colin Munroe – Over It

Colin Munroe gets together with TDE for 'Scars ‘N Stars', which features Kendrick Lamar & Ab-Soul. This track can be found on Colin's new project Unsung Hero, which dropped today. Listen to 'Scars ‘N Stars' above, and download his Unsung Hero mixtape in its entirety after the jump.
1. The Fight of My Life ft. Pusha T (Alt Version)
2. Over It
3. I’m Not Drunk ft. Cassie (Interlude)
4. Fucking Amazing
5. Invincible ft. RZA & Memoryhouse (Prod. RZA)
6. Scars N Stars ft. Kendrick Lamar & Ab-Soul
7. Wasted White 4.17
8. Not Love ft. Cassie (Interlude)
9. Your Eyes ft. K.Flay
10. Whatever Became of You

Look At This:

Search IllRoots